Register to virtually attend these seminars!

Joy Romero

Vice President Technology & Innovation, Canadian Natural Resources Limited

Akram Ahmad

Principal Software Engineer Dell Technologies

Mark Sombach

Digital Innovation Specialist/Group Lead

Greg Bollella, Ph.D.

CTO, Internet-of-Things VMware, Inc.

Claudio Lima, Ph.D

Blockchain Engineering Council, BEC - Co-Founder IEEE Blockchain in Energy, Chair*

David Whitten

Senior Executive Consultant with Prestonwood Energy

Jon Trask

Chief Guru Blockchain Guru

Dr. Soheil Asgarpour

President Petroleum Technology Alliance Canada

Geoffrey Cann

James Graham

President and CEO GuildOne

Stina Brock

SVP North America at Electron

Chris Leonard

Director Strategy and Digital Transformation at Plains Midstream

Dave Lafferty

President Scientific Technical Services

Patrick Reilly

Managing Partner – Technology, Vista Projects

Miryah Scott

VizworX, Account Executive

Terry Chmelyk

Vice President | Spartan Controls

Vicki Knott

P,Eng CEO and Co-founder of Crux OCM

Kevin Krausert

CEO Beaver Drilling

Bryan Pederson

Executive VP - Amalto Technologies North America

Zach Parston

Manager, Global Infrastructure Advisory KPMG in Canada

Dan Giurescu

Visionary. Strategizer. Idea Accelerator. Serial Entrepreneur.

Abhishek Goswami

Snr Commercial Advisor/Production Geosciences, Shell UK

Helen Mott

Director in KPMG’s Global Infrastructure Advisory practice

Ken Anderson CD

ICS Architect, Operational Cyber Security

Najo Ifield Patteson

ICS Cyber Security/ Event Producer/ Women in Cyber Security/ Global Advisory Board (CS)²AI